Welcome to the Evansville Masonic Lodge 64 Website.......  

Installation of Officers 2019

Brother Tom Pfender, Kenny Roy RWSDW presented his Pin and Award

2017 Officers

Grand Master; Bill Riner's Visit 2015

New Lodge 2014

Masonic Expo at the Eastland Mall

Evansville Lodge - A New Beginning
Renovating Our New Home. One project at a time.

First Stated Meeting at the New Lodge
New Lodge located at 2411 N. Lafayette Ave.

Masters of the Evansville Masonic Temple 2012

Worshipful Master Kenneth Roy with Past Master Jim Wood
WM Ken Roy clowns around with PM Jim Wood on the day of Roy's installation as Master of the Lodge, December 2011.

Evansville 64 Officers 2012
front row, l-r:
SW Bud Cloum, WM Ken Roy, JW Joey Weigant, JD Anthony Yarde PM, Asst Sec'y Robert Kloepping
back row, l-r:
Sec'y Jim Jones PM, SD Jason Dicken, Chaplain Mike Barker, Tyler Jim Gentry PM, SW Jared Ostrander, Treasurer Jay West PM

EA° at Schofield House
On Saturday, April 23, 2011, Evansville Lodge and the Master of Lessing Lodge No. 464, The Worshipful Dennis Schrader, gathered at Schofield House to confer the EAˇĆ on Scott Turner. From left to right: Joey Weigant, SD, Ken Roy, SW (Junior Deacon of the Degree), Crayton Petersen, (Junior Steward of the Degree), Bud Cloum, JW (Master of the Degree), Scott Turner, Jason Dicken, SS, The Worshipful Anthony Yarde, WM ~ Evansville No. 64 (Junior Warden of the Degree), Robert Kloepping, JD (Chaplain of the Degree), Al Reeves. Photo: D. Schrader, PM

MM° with Past Masters
Jeremy Heath was raised to the Sublime Degree of a Master Mason on 24 January 2011. He is pictured here with PGM Dennis T. Herrell.
Past Masters from several lodges gathered for the degree and are seen here with PGM Dennis T. Herrell.

Past Masters' Dinner
Frank Lutz, PM, was awarded a special commendation for his faithful service as a member of Evansville Lodge #64 and for his being the longest serving Past Master (1961). Worshipful Brother Lutz (L) is shown receiving his award from Worshipful Master Anthony G. Yardé and Past Grand Master Darrell Veach.

Evansville 64 Officers 2011
front row (L-R)
Bud Cloum (Junior Warden); Anthony G. Yardé (Worshipful Master; Ken Roy (Senior Warden); Jim Jones, PM (Secretary);
back row (L-R)
Robert Kloepping (Junior Deacon); Wayde Jones (Tyler); Jay West, PM (Treasurer); Dale Higgs (Senior Steward); Jason Dicken (Junior Steward); Joey Weigant (Senior Deacon)

Misc. Photos